Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Dazed & Confused (The 1969 BBC Sessions)   


  • A1)   You Shook Me
  • A2)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • A3)   Dazed & Confused
  • A4)   Communication Breakdown
  • A5)   The Girl I Love
  • A6)   Somethin' Else
  • B1)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • B2)   Communication Breakdown
  • B3)   Travelling Riverside Blues
  • B4)   Whole Lotta Love

Track listing above is from 2012-Jan-01 | Europe | Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) - 650 186 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Dazed & Confused (The 1969 BBC Sessions)

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin