Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Destroyer   


  • A1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • A2)   Sick Again
  • A3)   Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • B)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • C1)   Guitar Solo / The Star Spangled Banner
  • C2)   Achilles Last Stand
  • D1)   White Summer / Black Mountain Side
  • D2)   Kashmir
  • E1)   Ten Years Gone
  • E2)   The Battle Of Evermore
  • E3)   Going To California
  • F1)   Black Country Woman
  • F2)   Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
  • F3)   Trampled Underfoot
  • F4)   Rock & Roll
  • G1)   No Quarter
  • H1)   Moby Dick

Track listing above is from Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) - SE 77-300 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Destroyer

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin