Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Fab 4 Liverpool   


  • )   Liverpool, England, 14 January 1973
  • A1)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A2)   Black Dog
  • A3)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • B1)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • B2)   Dancing Days
  • B3)   Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
  • C1)   Dazed And Confused
  • D1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • D2)   Heartbreaker
  • E1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • F1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • F2)   The Rain Song
  • F3)   The Ocean

Track listing above is from 2014-Jan-01 | Europe | Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Fab 4 Liverpool

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin