Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - For Your Love   


  • A1)   Train Kept A Rollin'
  • A2)   I Can't Quit You
  • A3)   As Long As I Have You / Fresh Garbage / Shake
  • B1)   Dazed & Confused
  • B2)   How Many More Times
  • C1)   Killing Floor
  • C2)   White Summer
  • C3)   You Shook Me
  • D1)   I'm Gonna Leave
  • D2)   Communication Breakdown
  • D3)   For Your Love

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | US | International Records (3) - RSR-238 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of For Your Love

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin