Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - From Barnes To New York   


  • A1)   Communication Breakdown
  • A2)   Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (Take 9)
  • A3)   You Shook Me (Take 1)
  • A4)   Baby Come On Home (Take 3)
  • B1)   Whole Lotta Love (Alternative Mix)
  • B2)   What Is And What Should Never Be (Alternative Mix)
  • B3)   Heartbreaker (Alternative Mix)
  • B4)   Ramble On (Alternative Mix)

Track listing above is from 2015-Jan-01 | UK | Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) - LEZE 01 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of From Barnes To New York

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin