Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Going To California   


  • A1)   Immigrant Song
  • A2)   Heartbreaker
  • A3)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • A4)   Black Dog
  • B1)   Dazed And Confused
  • C1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • C2)   That's The Way
  • C3)   Going To California
  • D1)   Whole Lotta Love-Medley

Track listing above is from US | Trade Mark Of Quality - TMQ 72005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Going To California

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin