Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - The Golden Unplugged Album   


  • A1)   That's The Way
  • A2)   Feel So Bad/Fixin' To Die/That's All Right
  • A3)   Piano Piece
  • A4)   Friends
  • A5)   Four Sticks
  • B1)   Friends (Instumental)
  • B2)   Hampshire Ballad
  • B3)   Black Dog
  • B4)   Stairway To Heaven
  • B5)   The Battle Of Evermore

Track listing above is from 2011-Jan-01 | Europe | Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) - GUA 003 LZ LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Golden Unplugged Album

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin