Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Grand Levitation   


  • A1)   Intro
  • A2)   Good Times Bad Times
  • A3)   Ramble On
  • A4)   Black Dog
  • B1)   In My Time Of Dying
  • B2)   For Your Life
  • B3)   Tramped Under Foot
  • C1)   Nobody´s Fault But Mine
  • C2)   No Quarter
  • C3)   Since I´ve Been Loving You
  • D1)   Dazed And Confused
  • D2)   Stairway To Heaven
  • E1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • E2)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • E3)   Kashmir
  • F1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • F2)   Rock And Roll

Track listing above is from 2008-Jan-01 | Belgium | Trade Mark Of Quality - LZ02PD LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Grand Levitation

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin