Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - The Hand That Feeds   


  • A1)   The Train Kept A Rollin'
  • A2)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • A3)   You Shook Me
  • B1)   As Long As I Have You Medley
  • C1)   How Many More Times Medley
  • D1)   Communication Breakdown
  • D2)   Killing Floor
  • D3)   Babe I'm Gonna Leave You

Track listing above is from 2009-Jan-01 | Europe | The Swingin' Pig (2) - TSP 500-83/2 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Hand That Feeds

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin