Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - The Hard Way To Heaven   


  • A1)   Sick Again
  • A2)   Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • A3)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • B1)   Achilles Last Stand
  • B2)   The Battle Of Evermore
  • B3)   Hey Hey, What Can I Do
  • C1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • C2)   Trampled Underfoot
  • C3)   Out On The Tiles
  • D1)   Rock And Roll
  • D2)   Whole Lotta Love
  • D3)   Stairway To Heaven

Track listing above is from Japan | UNI - UNI 201 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Hard Way To Heaven

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin