Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Hiawatha Express   


  • A1)   Hey Joe
  • A2)   For What It's Worth
  • A3)   Got To Find My Baby
  • B1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • B2)   The Rover
  • B3)   In My Time Of Dying
  • B4)   Love Me / King Creole
  • C1)   The Rover
  • C2)   Friends
  • C3)   That's The Way
  • C4)   Friends
  • D1)   Ten Years Gone
  • D2)   Battle Of Evermore
  • D3)   No Quarter

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | Canada | Stash Records (2) - STASH 2304 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Hiawatha Express

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin