Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - In Concert   


  • A)   Dazed And Confused
  • B1)   Trampled Underfoot
  • B2)   Stairway To Heaven
  • C1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • C2)   Black Dog
  • C3)   Heartbreaker
  • C4)   That's Alright
  • D1)   Prelude
  • D2)   Who's To Blame
  • D3)   City Sirens

Track listing above is from 1984-Jan-01 | US | Rock Solid - RSR-206 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of In Concert

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin