Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Last Stand   


  • A1)   Rock And Roll
  • A2)   Celebration Day
  • A3)   Black Dog
  • A4)   Over The Hills
  • B1)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • B2)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • B3)   No Quarter
  • C1)   Dazed And Confused
  • D1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • D2)   Rain Song
  • D3)   Stairway To Heaven

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | Australia | Toasted Records (2) - TRW 1997 Unofficial Release

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Last Stand

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin