Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin (6-LP Set)   


  • 1-A1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • 1-A2)   Heartbreaker
  • 1-A3)   Communication Breakdown
  • 1-A4)   Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • 1-A5)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • 1-B1)   Thank You
  • 1-B2)   I Can't Quit You Baby
  • 1-B3)   Dazed And Confused
  • 1-B4)   Your Time Is Gonna Come
  • 1-B5)   Ramble On
  • 2-A1)   Travelling Riverside Blues
  • 2-A2)   Friends
  • 2-A3)   Celebration Day
  • 2-A4)   Hey Hey What Can I Do
  • 2-A5)   White Summer/Black Mountain Side
  • 2-B1)   Black Dog
  • 2-B2)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • 2-B3)   Immigrant Song
  • 2-B4)   The Battle Of Evermore
  • 2-B5)   Bron-y-aur Stomp
  • 2-B6)   Tangerine
  • 3-A1)   Going To California
  • 3-A2)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • 3-A3)   D'yer Maker
  • 3-A4)   Gallows Pole
  • 3-A5)   Custard Pie
  • 3-B1)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • 3-B2)   Rock And Roll
  • 3-B3)   The Rain Song
  • 3-B4)   Stairway To Heaven
  • 4-A1)   Kashmir
  • 4-A2)   Trampled Under Foot
  • 4-A3)   For Your Life
  • 4-B1)   No Quarter
  • 4-B2)   Dancing Days
  • 4-B3)   When The Levee Breaks
  • 4-B4)   Achilles Last Stand
  • 5-A1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • 5-A2)   Ten Years Gone
  • 5-A3)   In My Time Of Dying
  • 5-B1)   In The Evening
  • 5-B2)   Candy Store Rock
  • 5-B3)   The Ocean
  • 5-B4)   Ozone Baby
  • 5-B5)   Houses Of The Holy
  • 6-A1)   Wearing And Tearing
  • 6-A2)   Poor Tom
  • 6-A3)   Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 6-A4)   Fool In The Rain
  • 6-B1)   In The Light
  • 6-B2)   The Wanton Song
  • 6-B3)   Moby Dick/Bonzo's Montreux
  • 6-B4)   I'm Gonna Crawl
  • 6-B5)   All My Love

Track listing above is from 1990-Jan-01 | US | Atlantic - 7 82144-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Led Zeppelin (6-LP Set)

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin