Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Лед Зеппелин IV / Лед Зеппелин V   


  • )   Лед Зеппелин IV
  • A1)   Black Dog
  • A2)   Rock And Roll
  • A3)   The Battle Of Evermore
  • A4)   Stairway To Heaven
  • B1)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • B2)   Four Sticks
  • B3)   Going To California
  • B4)   When The Levee Breaks
  • )   Лед Зеппелин V (Дома Святых)
  • C1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • C2)   The Rain Song
  • C3)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • C4)   The Crunge
  • D1)   Dancing Days
  • D2)   D'yer Mak'er
  • D3)   No Quarter
  • D4)   The Ocean

Track listing above is from 1991-Jan-01 | Russia | AnTrop - П91 00145 / 148 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Лед Зеппелин IV / Лед Зеппелин V

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin