Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Live In Rotterdam   


  • A1)   The Rain Song
  • A2)   Hot Dog
  • A3)   All My Love
  • B1)   Trampled Underfoot
  • B2)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • C1)   Achilles Last Stand
  • C2)   Kashmir
  • D1)   Rock And Roll
  • D2)   Heartbreaker

Track listing above is from 1991-Jan-01 | Luxembourg | The Swingin' Pig - TSP 096-2 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Live In Rotterdam

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin