Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Live In San Diego   


  • A1)   Battle Of Evermore
  • A2)   Going To California
  • A3)   A Chilles Last Stand
  • B1)   Kashmir
  • B2)   Stairway To Heaven
  • B3)   Whole Lotta Love
  • B4)   Rock 'N' Roll

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | US | Starlight Records - SL 87044 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Live In San Diego

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin