Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Melancholy Danish Pageboys Get It On   


  • A1)   Song Remains The Same
  • A2)   Celebration Day
  • A3)   Black Dog
  • B1)   Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • B2)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • B3)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • B4)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • C1)   No Quarter
  • C2)   Hot Dog
  • D1)   The Rain Song
  • D2)   White Summer
  • D3)   Kashmir
  • E1)   Trampled Under Foot
  • E2)   Achilles' Last Stand
  • F1)   Violin - Moby Dick Intro
  • F2)   In The Evening
  • F3)   Stairway To Heaven
  • F4)   Rock And Roll

Track listing above is from Verzyl LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Melancholy Danish Pageboys Get It On

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin