Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Moby Dick   


  • A1)   Killin' Floor
  • A2)   Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • A3)   Sittin 'N Thinkin
  • A4)   Moby Dick
  • B1)   Dazed And Confused
  • B2)   Communication Breakdown

Track listing above is from 1986-Jan-01 | US | Jester Productions - D-545 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Moby Dick

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin