Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - My Brain Hurts   


  • A1)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A2)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • A3)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • A4)   Bron-Yr-Aur
  • B1)   Dancing Days
  • B2)   The Song Remains The Same
  • B3)   The Rain Song
  • B4)   Stand By Me

Track listing above is from 1980-Jan-01 | US | Trade Mark Of Quality LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of My Brain Hurts

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin