Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - The New Yardbirds '69 Live Rarities   


  • A1)   Communication Breakdown
  • A2)   I Can't Quit You
  • A3)   Killing Floor (Lemon Song)
  • B1)   Fresh Garbage Medley (Including That's Alright)
  • B2)   Dazed & Confused
  • B3)   White Summer - Black Mountain Side

Track listing above is from 1989-Jan-01 | US | Excello Records - ZZ-10 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The New Yardbirds '69 Live Rarities

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin