Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti   

See also:’s Top 50 Guitar Albums of All Time (2010)  U.S. 15+ Million Sellers!  


  • A1)   Custard Pie
  • A2)   The Rover
  • A3)   In My Time Of Dying
  • B1)   Houses Of The Holy
  • B2)   Trampled Under Foot
  • B3)   Kashmir
  • C1)   In The Light
  • C2)   Bron-Yr-Aur
  • C3)   Down By The Seaside
  • C4)   Ten Years Gone
  • D1)   Night Flight
  • D2)   The Wanton Song
  • D3)   Boogie With Stu
  • D4)   Black Country Woman
  • D5)   Sick Again

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | Japan | Swan Song - P-5163~4N LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Physical Graffiti

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin