Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Plant Waves   


  • A1)   Rock N Roll
  • A2)   Sick Again
  • A3)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A4)   In My Time Of Dying
  • B1)   Kashmir
  • B2)   Trampled Under Foot
  • B3)   How Many More Times
  • C1)   No Quarter
  • C2)   The Song Remains The Same
  • D1)   Stairway To Heaven
  • D2)   Whole Lotta Love
  • D3)   Black Dog
  • D4)   Heartbreaker

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | US | Wizardo Records - WRMB 337 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Plant Waves

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin