Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Riverside Blues   


  • A1)   Whole Lotta Love
  • A2)   Travelling Riverside Blues
  • A3)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • A4)   Communication Breakdown
  • B1)   You Shook Me
  • B2)   Dazed And Confused
  • B3)   I Gotta Move

Track listing above is from 1989-Jan-01 | Germany | The Swingin' Pig - TSP 024 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Riverside Blues

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin