Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Seattle Daze   


  • A1)   Rock And Roll
  • A2)   Celebration Day
  • A3)   Black Dog
  • A4)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A5)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • B1)   The Song Remains The Same
  • B2)   The Rain Song
  • B3)   Stairway To Heaven
  • C1)   Misty Mountain Hop
  • C2)   Since I'Ve Been Loving You
  • C3)   No Quarter
  • D1)   The Ocean
  • D2)   Whole Lotta Love
  • D3)   Boogie Woogie

Track listing above is from 1984-Jan-01 | US | Box Top Records LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Seattle Daze

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin