Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Tangible Vandalism   


  • A1)   Custard Pie (Instrumental)
  • A2)   The Rover (Acoustic)
  • A3)   In My Time Of Dying
  • A4)   Trampled Underfoot
  • A5)   Kashmir (Live In Long Beach 1975)
  • B1)   In The Light
  • B2)   The Wanton Song
  • B3)   Sick Again
  • B4)   Hots On For Nowhere
  • C1)   Immigrant Song
  • C2)   Out On The Tiles
  • C3)   Hey Hey What Can I Do
  • C4)   Friends
  • D1)   Let's Have A Party (Live In Liverpool 1973)
  • D2)   I Can't Quit You Babe - Shape I'm In - Whole Lotta Love (Live In Liverpool 1973)
  • D3)   Heartbreaker (Live In Liverpool 1973)
  • D4)   Heartbreaker Part II (Live In Liverpool 1973)

Track listing above is from 1990-Jan-01 | US | Tangible Song Records - TVA-D LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Tangible Vandalism

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin