Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Teady Bear's Picnic   


  • A1)   Immigrant Song
  • A2)   Heartbreaker
  • A3)   Black Dog
  • A4)   Since I've Been Loving You
  • B1)   Rock And Roll
  • B2)   Stairway To Heaven
  • B3)   That's The Way
  • B4)   Going To California
  • B5)   Tangerine

Track listing above is from 2012-Jan-01 | US | Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) - CHALL001 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Teady Bear's Picnic

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin