Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Texas Underfoot   


  • A1)   Rock And Roll
  • A2)   Sick Again
  • A3)   Over The Hills And Far Away
  • A4)   The Song Remains The Same
  • B1)   In My Time Of Dying
  • B2)   Kashmir
  • C1)   No Quarter
  • D1)   The Rain Song
  • D2)   Trampled Underfoot

Track listing above is from The Swingin' Pig (2) - TSP 500-57/2 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Texas Underfoot

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin