Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Thunderbird & Ludes   


  • A1)   I Can't Quit You
  • A2)   Dazed And Confused
  • B1)   You Shook Me
  • B2)   White Summer
  • C1)   How Many More Times
  • C2)   Communication Breakdown
  • D1)   Killing Floor
  • D2)   Baby, Im Gonna Leave You
  • D3)   Medley: As Long As I Have You / Mocking Bird / Fought My Way Out

Track listing above is from 2013-Jan-01 | Europe | Not On Label (Led Zeppelin) LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Thunderbird & Ludes

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin