Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - Vintage Led Zeppelin 1971   


  • A1)   Immigrant Song
  • A2)   Heartbreaker
  • A3)   Black Dog
  • A4)   Going To California
  • A5)   That's The Way
  • A6)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • B1)   Communication Breakdown
  • B2)   Stairway To Heaven
  • B3)   Whole Lotta Love (Medley)

Track listing above is from UK | BBC Transcription Services (2) - 152400-S LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Vintage Led Zeppelin 1971

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin