Search for Records:  

Led Zeppelin - XXII Anniversary   


  • A1)   Communication Breakdown
  • A2)   I Can't Quit You Babe
  • A3)   You Shook Me
  • B1)   White Summer
  • B2)   How Many More Times
  • C1)   Dazed And Confused
  • D1)   Heartbreaker
  • D2)   What Is And What Should Never Be
  • D3)   Whole Lotta Love
  • D4)   Boogie Man
  • D5)   Minnesota Blues

Track listing above is from 1990-Jan-01 | Italy | Aulica NeverEnd - A 105.22 * NE/1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of XXII Anniversary

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Led Zeppelin