Search for Records:  

Les Thugs - Electric Troubles   

Les Thugs second album. Released in 1987.


  • A1)   Dead Dreams
  • A2)   Legal Drugs
  • A3)   Bad News From The Heart
  • A4)   Little Kiddy
  • B1)   Bulgarian Blues
  • B2)   Chess And Crimes
  • B3)   See You Soon

Track listing above is from 1987-Sep-30 | UK | Vinyl Solution - SOL-5 12"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Electric Troubles

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Les Thugs