Search for Records:  

Mandrill - Mandrill Is   


  • A1)   Ape Is High
  • A2)   Cohelo
  • A3)   Git It All
  • A4)   Children Of The Sun
  • A5)   I Refuse To Smile
  • B1)   Universal Rhythms
  • B2)   Lord Of The Golden Baboon
  • B3)   Central Park
  • B4)   Kofijahm
  • B5)   Here Today Gone Tomorrow
  • B6)   The Sun Must Go Down

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | Polydor - PD 5025 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Mandrill Is

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Mandrill