Search for Records:  

Mayhem - The Dawn Of The Black Hearts   

See also: Controversial Album Covers!  


  • A1)   Deathcrush
  • A2)   Necrolust
  • A3)   Funeral Fog
  • A4)   Freezing Moon
  • B1)   Carnage
  • B2)   Buried By Time And Dust
  • B3)   Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  • B4)   Pure Fucking Armaggedon

Track listing above is from 2013-Jan-01 | Not On Label (Mayhem) LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Dawn Of The Black Hearts

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Mayhem