Search for Records:  

Neil Young - 2 Originals Of Neil Young   


  • )   Neil Young
  • A1)   The Emperor Of Wyoming
  • A2)   The Loner
  • A3)   I Could Have Her Tonight
  • A4)   I've Been Waiting For You
  • A5)   The Old Laughing Lady
  • B1)   String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
  • B2)   Here We Are In The Years
  • B3)   What Did You Do To My Life?
  • B4)   I've Loved Her So Long
  • B5)   The Last Trip To Tulsa
  • )   Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  • C1)   Cinnamon Girl
  • C2)   Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  • C3)   Round & Round (It Won't Be Long)
  • C4)   Down By The River
  • D1)   The Losing End (When You're On)
  • D2)   Running Dry (Requiem For The rockets)
  • D3)   Cowgirl In The Sand

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | Netherlands | Reprise Records - 64 031 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of 2 Originals Of Neil Young

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young