Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Decade   


  • A1)   Down To The Wire
  • A2)   Burned
  • A3)   Mr. Soul
  • A4)   Broken Arrow
  • A5)   Expecting To Fly
  • A6)   Sugar Mountain
  • B1)   I Am A Child
  • B2)   The Loner
  • B3)   The Old Laughing Lady
  • B4)   Cinnamon Girl
  • B5)   Down By The River
  • C1)   Cowgirl In The Sand
  • C2)   I Believe In You
  • C3)   After The Gold Rush
  • C4)   Southern Man
  • C5)   Helpless
  • D1)   Ohio
  • D2)   Soldier
  • D3)   Old Man
  • D4)   A Man Needs A Maid
  • D5)   Harvest
  • D6)   Heart Of Gold
  • D7)   Star Of Bethlehem
  • E1)   The Needle And The Damage Done
  • E2)   Tonight's The Night (Part 1)
  • E3)   Tired Eyes
  • E4)   Walk On
  • E5)   For The Turnstiles
  • E6)   Winterlong
  • E7)   Deep Forbidden Lake
  • F1)   Like A Hurricane
  • F2)   Love Is A Rose
  • F3)   Cortez The Killer
  • F4)   Campaigner
  • F5)   Long May You Run

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | Canada | Reprise Records - 3RS 2257 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Decade

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young