Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Don*t Spook The Crazy Horse   


  • A1)   Surfer Joe
  • A2)   Love To Burn
  • A3)   Days That Used To Be
  • B1)   Country Home
  • B2)   Bite The Bullet
  • B3)   Cinnamon Girl
  • B4)   Farmer John
  • C1)   Cowgirl In The Sand
  • C2)   Over And Over
  • D1)   Danger Bird
  • D2)   Don*t Cry No Tears
  • D3)   Sedan Delivery
  • D4)   Roll Another Number
  • E1)   F*!ยง It *Up
  • E2)   Mansion On The Hill
  • E3)   Like A Hurricane
  • F1)   Love And Only Love
  • F2)   Cortez The Killer

Track listing above is from 1991-Jan-01 | Norway | A Collectors Label - ACL006 Unofficial Release

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Don*t Spook The Crazy Horse

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young