Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Freedom   


  • A1)   Rockin' In The Free World
  • A2)   Crime In The City (Sixty To Zero Part I)
  • A3)   Don't Cry
  • A4)   Hangin' On A Limb
  • A5)   Eldorado
  • A6)   The Ways Of Love
  • B1)   Someday
  • B2)   On Broadway
  • B3)   Wrecking Ball
  • B4)   No More
  • B5)   Too Far Gone
  • B6)   Rockin' In The Free World

Track listing above is from 1989-Jan-01 | Germany | Reprise Records - 925 899-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Freedom

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young