Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Old Man´s Fancy   


  • A1)   Even Richard Nixon's Got It
  • A2)   Human Gateway
  • A3)   Marlon Brando, Pocahontas, And Me
  • A4)   Too Far Gone
  • A5)   Old Man
  • B1)   A Man Need A Maid
  • B2)   Sugar Mountain
  • B3)   Country Home
  • B4)   Don´t Cry No Tears
  • C1)   Down By The River
  • C2)   A Lot Of Love
  • C3)   Like A Hurricane
  • D1)   Cinnamon Girl
  • D2)   Cortez The Killer
  • D3)   Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • D4)   Like A Rolling Stone

Track listing above is from US | Dragonfly Records (2) - MM 66624 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Old Man´s Fancy

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young