Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Old Ways   


  • A1)   Wayward Wind
  • A2)   Get Back To The Country
  • A3)   Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
  • A4)   Once An Angel
  • A5)   Misfits
  • B1)   California Sunset
  • B2)   Old Ways
  • B3)   My Boy
  • B4)   Bound For Glory
  • B5)   Where Is The Highway Tonight?

Track listing above is from 1985-Jan-01 | Portugal | Geffen Records - 26377 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Old Ways

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young