Search for Records:  

Neil Young - Silver & Gold   


  • A1)   Good To See You
  • A2)   Silver & Gold
  • A3)   Daddy Went Walkin'
  • A4)   Buffalo Springfield Again
  • A5)   The Great Divide
  • B1)   Horseshoe Man
  • B2)   Red Sun
  • B3)   Distant Camera
  • B4)   Razor Love
  • B5)   Without Rings

Track listing above is from 2000-Jan-01 | Germany | Reprise Records - 9362-47305-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Silver & Gold

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young