Search for Records:  

Neil Young - This Note's For You   


  • A1)   Ten Men Workin'
  • A2)   This Note's For You
  • A3)   Coupe De Ville
  • A4)   Life In The City
  • A5)   Twilight
  • B1)   Married Man
  • B2)   Sunny Inside
  • B3)   Can't Believe Your Lyin'
  • B4)   Hey Hey
  • B5)   One Thing

Track listing above is from 1988-Jan-01 | Spain | Reprise Records - 925719-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of This Note's For You

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neil Young