Search for Records:  

Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea   

In the Aeroplane Over the Sea is the second album by American indie rock band Neutral Milk Hotel, released in 1998. The album has gone on to become a modern-day classic featuring "The King of Carrot Flowers" and the title track. A must-own on vinyl.


  • A1)   The King Of Carrot Flowers, Pt. One
  • A2)   The King Of Carrot Flowers, Pts. Two & Three
  • A3)   In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
  • A4)   Two-Headed Boy
  • A5)   The Fool
  • A6)   Holland, 1945
  • A7)   Communist Daughter
  • B1)   Oh Comely
  • B2)   Ghost
  • B3)   Untitled
  • B4)   Two-Headed Boy, Pt. Two

Track listing above is from 1998-Feb-10 | US | Merge Records - MRG136LP LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of In The Aeroplane Over The Sea

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Neutral Milk Hotel