Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Climax   


  • A1)   Sleep Talk
  • A2)   Ruffell Foot
  • A3)   Proud Mary
  • A4)   Climax
  • B1)   What's Going On
  • B2)   Food Stamps Y'all
  • B3)   Players Ballin'
  • B4)   Pack It Up

Track listing above is from 1974-Jan-01 | US | Westbound Records - WB 1003 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Climax

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players