Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Contradiction   


  • A1)   Contradiction
  • A2)   Precious Love
  • A3)   Little Lady Maria
  • A4)   Far East Mississippi
  • B1)   Who'd She Coo?
  • B2)   My Life
  • B3)   Tell The Truth
  • B4)   My Ladies Run Me Crazy
  • B5)   Bi-Centennial

Track listing above is from 1975-Nov-30 | Canada | Mercury - SRM-1-1088 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Contradiction

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players