Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Fire   

Track Listings 1. Fire 2. Together 3. Runnin' from the Devil 4. I Want to Be Free 5. Smoke 6. It's All Over 7. What the Hell 8. Together/Feelings


  • A1)   Fire
  • A2)   Together
  • A3)   Runnin' From The Devil
  • A4)   I Want To Be Free
  • B1)   Smoke
  • B2)   It's All Over
  • B3)   What The Hell
  • B4)   Together / Feelings

Track listing above is from US | Mercury - SRM-1-1013 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Fire

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players