Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Gold   


  • A1)   Feel The Beat (Everybody Disco)
  • A2)   Love Rollercoaster
  • A3)   I Want To Be Free
  • A4)   Fopp
  • A5)   Far East Mississippi
  • A6)   Skin Tight
  • B1)   Fire
  • B2)   Sweet Sticky Thing
  • B3)   Jive Turkey (Part 1)
  • B4)   Only A Child Can Love
  • B5)   Who'd She Coo?

Track listing above is from 1976-Jan-01 | US | Mercury - SRM-1-1122 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Gold

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players