Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Honey   


  • A1)   Honey
  • A2)   Fopp
  • A3)   Let's Love
  • A4)   Ain't Givin' Up No Ground
  • B1)   Sweet Sticky Thing
  • B2)   Love Rollercoaster
  • B3)   Alone

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | US | Mercury - SRM-1-1038 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Honey

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players