Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Mr. Mean   


  • A1)   Mr. Mean
  • A2)   Fight Me, Chase Me
  • A3)   The Controller's Mind
  • A4)   The Big Score
  • B1)   Magic Trick
  • B2)   Good Luck Charm
  • B3)   Speak Easy

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | US | Mercury - SRM-1-3707 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Mr. Mean

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players