Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - The Ohio Players   


  • A1)   A Little Soul Party
  • A2)   Over The Rainbow
  • A3)   A Thing Called Love
  • A4)   Tell Me Why
  • B1)   Find Someone To Love (Instrumental)
  • B2)   You Don't Mean It
  • B3)   Trespassin'
  • B4)   It's A Cryin' Shame
  • B5)   Alabama Soupbone

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | US | UpFront Records (3) - UPF-167 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Ohio Players

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players